Tree Board


  • Leslie Fox, Chair
  • Twila Hawthorne
  • Tim Haynes
  • Michelle Anderson
  • Bob Brewster
  • England Porter
  • William MacRae


The purpose of this division is to honor the city's rich history of enjoying and preserving local natural resources, and to promote and protect the public health, safety and general welfare by providing for the development of a community forestry plan to address the planting, maintenance and removal of trees located on public property, or which encroach upon public property, and to enhance the natural beauty of the community.